Race Results

Seven WSY runners braved the cold this past Saturday in the Joe Kleinerman 10K. Jeffrey De La Cruz (1:03:23), Elsa Jiminez (54:27), Aaron Lear (52:17), Lenin Grullon (51:10), Jesse Licht (48:48), Alfonso Chang (48:45), and Victor Laborda (46:55). Congratulations!

And congratulations to Steven Thunder Lee​ on is latest marathon, the Yoma Yangon Marathon in Burma.

Leave a Reply